Kari Wilson
Executive Director

kari.wilson@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 5509

Crystal Godwaldt
Associate Director

crystal.godwaldt@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2014

Heather Gibbs
Administrative & Financial Co-ordinator

heather.gibbs@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2263

Amanda Kwist
Development Co-ordinator

amanda.kwist@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2416

 

Wendy Rose
Development Co-ordinator

wendy.rose@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2012

Tim Staffen
Store Manager – Tim Hortons BCHS

tim.staffen@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2461

Karen Calbeck
Foundation Assistant

karen.calbeck@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2718

Craig Wright
Graphic Designer,
Communications Co-ordinator

craig.wright@bchsys.org
519-751-5544, ext. 2392